my.mixtape.moe/fdluby.png
pepperanon.blogspot.com/search/label/Arai Hideki
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Working on shit but I don't think anyone cares

>pick up a manga
>Kirei Cake is scanlating it
15 YEARS

>What do you need help with?
Finishing all the shit I want to read so I can get back to actually translating.

>What do you wish got picked up?
I hope that someone pick up Aiki-S and any other of the untranslated Isutoshi's work

Bump for interest.

People don't translate/work in this during the week it seems.

I'm sick of redraws. I've done like 15 pages of redraw in a 30 page chapter because the artist loves to use bubbleless narration and THIS IRKS ME.

This reminds me, why don't we just upload manga like this
danbooru.donmai.us/posts/2490842

Stop being lazy, faggot.

I remember Daiz working on something like that but it never happened. As a translator I would kill for a mangabooru but it would definitely kill scanlation as we know it.

You know, that's actually a great idea, if only there was a platform or new format you could do that easily, it could become a new standard in scanlations.

Because it encourages laziness and pandering to the lowest common denominator with speed translations even more than scanlation already does.

Looking for:

redrawer with deep masochism streak for Baki series

We need a redrawer who can manage some pretty unfair redraws, and we need them sooner rather than later. If you're looking for an irrational challenge to put on your scanlation resume, this would be it.

Sample of what you could be up against: there's often more than one of these per chapter. Try your hand if interested. If uninterested, oh god please help me anyway make it stop

Laziness is good user. It's what made humans invent the internet, to encourage the laziness of postmen.

That's the point, redrawing is a waste of time

My translator left for uni this week. I might need to find a new group.

What do you work on?