David Hogg, Florida "Victim", Anti 2A, FORGETS HIS >PROPAGANDA< SCRIPT!

What does /pol make of this?
youtube.com/watch?v=bvz3NsbptNc
I'm new to this whole fake news stuff. Is this a redpill?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=zG940lyB6sA
youtu.be/wbqvtcq8H9M
youtube.com/watch?v=Sr1oyK5lvqQ
youtube.com/watch?v=q4iDurCE3Yk
washingtonpost.com/opinions/after-the-parkland-shooting-pro-russian-bots-are-pushing-false-flag-allegations-again/2018/02/16/46c3a674-1356-11e8-9065-e55346f6de81_story.html?utm_term=.75d3f4ba5836
youtube.com/watch?v=arQkivaRRWI
youtu.be/iNcYjtfnAoY?t=7m31s
youtube.com/watch?v=iNcYjtfnAoY
washingtonpost.com/opinions/after-the-parkland-shooting-pro-russian-bots-are-pushing-false-flag-allegations-again/2018/02/16/46c3a674-1356-11e8-9065-e55346f6de81_story.html?utm_term=.a1e293945719
youtube.com/channel/UCXG8i4PE6-mxh52nFKwMkcg
youtube.com/channel/UCpMMcYVSnqOIJA11vBnFngQ/videos?disable_polymer=1
youtube.com/watch?v=bvz3NsbptNc
youtube.com/watch?v=ZFyexz_IuHE
twitter.com/cameron_kasky/status/965740392338591744
youtube.com/watch?v=aRHcbJ9DHEg
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Is this before or after the shooting:

Sure does look like he's trying to remember his lines and the media knows he's not being a good actor.

>(((media)))

lmao

I'm starting to believe they knew this would happen. Didn't the FBI had several warnings?

What the fuck?

WTF bump

He was concentrating on getting correct phrasing way too much. I used to act in theater productions. That's someone struggling with lines.

Sandy Hook 2: Deep State Boogaloo

We shouldn't be interviewing high school kids on TV after something like this. Tucker was wrong to do it, and so are these guys. They are too young, this is too traumatic.

I'm just gonna leave this right here.
David Hogg's dad was an FBI agent.
Maybe we should all get some rest?

count them
1 cutie

and she isn't even a natural blonde either

How do you know?

Doubt the attack was orchestrated.