Experts rank Trump as worst president, Obama 8th best

axios.com/experts-rank-trump-as-worst-president-obama-as-8th-best-1519065065-dd7781fd-2070-484a-9553-f9cc676635e6.html

Cred Forums BTFO

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Historical_rankings_of_presidents_of_the_United_States#cite_note-How_Does_Trump_Stack_Up_Against_the_Best_—_and_Worst_—_Presidents?-25
twitter.com/AnonBabble

(((experts)))

>1 post by this ID

slide thread. do not engage this shit head. sage, report and ignore.

Who's best? Duertes?

same ones that called the election for hill dog

>believing literally whos
What's fucking nigger

(((they))) would have put onigger at number one if they could have gotten away with it.

fpbp

(((experts)))

>experts
I'm an expert and barack HUSSEIN obongo was born in Kenya and was not a legitimate president.

Did they name 1 bad thing Trump has done. Other presidents caused great depressions, recessions, and wars, created concentration camps, botched military invasions, dropped nuclear weapons, and implemented welfare time bombs that will inevitably go off.
What has Trump done wrong?

drumpfshills are in full force today

I wouldn't want it any other way

oh no, something that disagrees with your tumblr-esque echo chamber

He didn't use the right pronouns, and he doesn't support total open borders or letting foreign governments/corporations have sovereignty over US citizens.

My father was a baker.. and a fiend. One night he bakes off craazier than usual. Mommy tries to order take out - he doesn't like it. Not. One. Bit. So he turns to me with the butter in his mouth "why so bread?".

Nice proxy

>implying Ukranians aren't gladly paid by the Clintons to shill