What keeps you interested in an anime?

What keeps you interested in an anime?

Nothing, it's all shit now.
I only come here from boredom and momentum.

Hoping to find something good amongst all the forgettable and mediocre anime.

being bored

I spend most of my time in my bedroom, alone. I have no real life experiences. I'm scared of the idea that in the future I won't have any fond memories of my youth. No friendship, no love, no adventures. Therefore, I try my best to fill this gap with the only things that are available for me. Anime, videogames, and Internet. The point of my effort is to try to become part of something. Something that will help to define my existence by sticking out from the numbness that my life is. And you guys, you too are part of this something.

interesting stories that arnt ruined by western pc pandering

Moe. I'm not even joking.

samefag. I misread
>in an anime
with
>in anime
and the question has now a totally different meaning. Fuck you.

I literally wouldn't care about anime if Cred Forums didn't exist.

I'm watching less and less every season, I just can't sit through it without getting bored.

I'm actually relatively a newfag and have a lot to watch.

I don't know anymore.

the three episode rule and watching with others

Depression

The shittiness of reality.

Keeps my "I'm alone but not lonely" farce from wavering.

There's isn't anything else, that appeals to me so much.

cute girls

my autism

Hot short haired girls with huge titties

I have nothing better to do aside from masturbating

Discussions on Cred Forums

cutenss

Music, sometimes I stick around for a show with a really good OP or ED even if my interest in the story wanes. It brings back those positive emotions from the earlier episodes when it was good.

Cute girls

Honestly speaking, by reading your replies and thinking about it, i have to ask: