Video Games

I have nothing to do for the next 8 hours while I wait for my bus to get here, so lets just have a thread to chill and talk about video games in general

I've been gaming for about 9 years now and I'm in college, and I'm upgrading from an absolutely shit rig to a gtx 1060 on monday so that's exciting.

How are you?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=8CP9hzSm60Y
anyforums.com/
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

u sound like an autistic redditor i suggest u check this 6

i'm installing origin right now to play syndicate reboot with debloom

Yeah I have to use it whenever I play AC:B

Don't think I've ever heard of anyone talking about that game though somehow
It looks like crysis though I suppose

You can talk about a movie, more often than a videogame, series, or books. And that is all about, to be social.

>subreddit

oh don't tell me you guys are going to get all riled up about that bait image

I just picked a random one since I couldn't find a webm thread up

>I've been gaming for about 9 years now and I'm in college
When the boipussy is fresh.

leave

I hate the man that makes those awful images.

you are a broken person if you can't talk about media you enjoy longer than a movie plot cut up enough to fit into 3 hours or less

>my bus

Fuck off poor boy

What kind of faggot doesn't like Django Unchained?

I'm going on a trip to yosemite

I had to stay overnight at the uni because no bus in the morning

Well he does have a point, you talk to people about movies and tv shows much more often than about games

I don't think I've ever had more than a one-sentence conversation about games irl

>Django
>Unwatchable
It's like he doesn't want people to care about his opinions.

Stupid dickhead spent $200 on Voyager when it's available on every streaming service and torrent tracker.

Why buy Voyager on DVD when every single Star Trek is on netflix?