Anyone here actually work in the tech industry with games?

Anyone here actually work in the tech industry with games?

What happens when this get's posted in Cred Forums?

Im a 1MA indie dev at my company, Mommies Basement

>Geek

I absolutely loathe this word. It's even worse than "nerd"

i want both of these types of people to disappear forever

I wish tech startups would disappear forever.

>Silicon Valley Geek
>nu-male faggot

>Seattle Geek
>nu-male faggot

Really makes me think.

>Agressive
>Passive agressive

What?

Shouldn't the Silicon Valley Geek have an iPad to go with his iPhone?

Both of these kinds of people shouldn't exist

Why anyone would want to wear those?

I know someone that wore those. For reference he is in college for an "art degree", and his most well-received art is literally a bunch of crayons he stuck to a piece of paper and half-melted.

California are communist faggots; Seattle Geeks are tolerable depending on their exact tastes.

Seattle is a nice enough place. Everyone is too full of themselves but at least the food is good and the weather is pleasant. If it cost exactly a fifth of what it costs now to live there, I could enjoy myself in that city.

>both are numales
More similar than they thought

>his most well-received art is literally a bunch of crayons he stuck to a piece of paper and half-melted.

I would see some ex-military guy walk around on campus with those.

Two sides of the same coin

Fellow Seattlefag! And no, not working on any games companies

Your such a geek, nerd!

Is there any money to be made in the art biz?
I wouldn't mind getting rich and famous by just smearing shit on a piece of paper and calling it a beautiful work of art.

i'm single-handedly bringing back "dweeb"

I'm a fan of "dork" myself

I see the pain in those eyes.

Numale: the image.

only if you know some mafia scumbag that need fast to laundry money

Man the money laundering in art is really intricate. How would a commoner get into this?