Post yfw you saw this

Post yfw you saw this

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fa'afafine
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

After camel-face raped the Qunari lore with her self insert, I quit giving two fucks about Dragon Age lore.

I didn't have a face since that's an obvious development in a culture that also defines gender by profession.

So he's got a pussy, but living like a man. A cuntboy.

Krem de la crème

>medieval fantasy
>"""""""gender"""""""
If it weren't Bioware obviously pandering, having transsexuals existing within a fantastical race and culture would be a novel concept, as it would be a fairly alien concept to humans.

But using "gender" is fucking ridiculous. The concept of "gender" is something that has only """existed""" for the past 50 years. Gender is a quality of words, not people.

Are you retarded?

Not like it could have gotten much worse anyway.

>fantasy world doesn't reflect Earth history

You don't say.

You do know that some tribes and societies had more than 2 genders before 50 years ago, right ? See polynesians for exemple

>being an uneducated dipshit
Gender was never used as a quality of a person before the 1960s when some sociologists pulled the term out of their ass. Before then it only existed in a grammatical context, as in words in certain languages having a masculine gender or a feminine gender.

The proper term to described the state of being male or female was and is "sex".

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fa'afafine

You do know that some tribes and societies had more than 2 genders before 50 years ago, right ?
Yeah, it's called "neuter". To use German as an example, der, die and das.

Oh, but you're being a fucking simpleton and aren't talking about grammar, are you? I think the term you might be looking for is "societal role" or "sexuality".

You do know those tribes and societies were wiped out for a reason, right?

meant for you

>citing wikipedia as a conclusive source
It doesn't even agree with you lmao.