Deus Ex 1 thread

Deus Ex 1 thread

Other urls found in this thread:

cwdohnal.com/utglr/
kentie.net/article/dxguide/files/DeusExe-v8.1.zip
youtube.com/watch?v=LiRK81KF_xU
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Your appointment to FEMA should be finalized within the week. I've already discussed the matter with the Senator.

Shh, you'll get the thread deleted

A BOMB

THEN STOP REMINDING ME I DON'T ACTUALLY PLAY THIS FUCKING GAME WHEN I KNOW I SHOULD

A BOMB'S A BAD CHOICE FOR CLOSE RANGE COMBAT

Play it NAO

GO PLAY IT user

I don't understand why this man's face and this expression in particular has such an abstract quality and flair to it, and such an unknowable charisma in this game's realm of samefaces

The sunglasses make him 100% more mysterious.

Yeah there is something really unique and cool about JC's face

I just started playing this, got to the second level and Anne keeps telling me to find another entrance. The only entrance I can find is the soda machine one but I don't have a lockpick. Did I miss anything?

no, that is what she is talking about, its optional anyways

Talk to the boy at the starting area and give him some food, he'll give you the code to that soda entrance

>tfw I want to replay it with GMDX but I remember everything about the game
I guess I'm going to wait another year

its literally john travolta with sunglasses

>tfw you'll never own a GEP gun irl

I just beat the game first time. AMA
also a tip for newcomers, when you're on a terminal you have to disable each camera manually. They dont go off together. It took me until the penultimate area to realize this.

>tfw you've got dude sex 1 on your laptop, your sole computer
>tfw the framerate ducks under 10 fps everywhere beyond the staten island level

I wanna finish it, but it's driving me nuts. Does anyone know how to optimize this game easily?

try a newer opengl/direct3d version
cwdohnal.com/utglr/

Try using kentie's launcher

kentie.net/article/dxguide/files/DeusExe-v8.1.zip