Has a video game ever made you realize you could have done more with your life?

Has a video game ever made you realize you could have done more with your life?

Like shooting yourself into the head?

I love Reisen!

Stop projecting your suicidal thoughts on OP.

Femc thread!

he's not wrong though.
honesty, this game perpetuates and glorifies normalfaggotry. you, I, and other anons would have no hope to ever have done more than what we already have, let alone live something even remotely close to the social life in P3.

the game's perfect for simulating what we don't have and then some. after I'm done play this and similar games, I have no desire to experience it in reality--especially considering that the 3DPD version is extremely substandard.

feMC is best girlp

no, i dont regret anything

Video games helped me realize that there wasn't much I want to do with my life. That my ambition is delusion and the best thing I have to look forward to is a nice, quiet, comfy grave.

They're my oldest friend. Occasionally I get pangs of ambition, but soon am returned to the artificial womb of endless mediocrity.

Also Persona 3 is fucking shit.

I went in thinking it was gonna be some shitty anime schlock, but I came away with surprisingly well developed characters. Can't say the same about 4 though

>you, I, and other anons would have no hope to ever have done more than what we already have
That's total bullshit and you know it. Reality's obviously not perfect and simulations of a social life are fun I guess but if you actually want that kind of experience there's pretty much no reason not to try, and the only reason you'd even entertain the notion that you 'have no hope' is that you've never actually tried.