What are some non-cooking games that you can cook in?

What are some non-cooking games that you can cook in?

Other urls found in this thread:

paperbugdev.tumblr.com
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

What game? It looks like Paper Mario with bugs.

This, I am interest

Is this the paper mario clone?

RuneScape

don't starve

paperbugdev.tumblr.com
Pretty sure it's an user from Cred Forums that's making it.

Elder Scrolls Online

Gothic

Trails in the Sky
Sword of the stars:the Pit

Wow this game looks really good. I would pay to play that game. I hope there's a million different bugs. I love bugs
Maybe the creator should make a kike starter or something

Looks cooll, I'm interested in it

Paperbugdev pls go

How is ESO in its current state? Is it good?

Not him, this is my first time seeing this. I didn't even know this exsisted

is this like a tomba game?

More like Paper Mario from what I understand, but it's got a long way to go before its ready

what are some non-cucking games you can cuck in?

I completed 2 of the 3 factions. i see no need in doing the third. I did find it fun. It's more streamlined now and i have a blast. It goes on sale often, so get it then. No more monthly fee helps as well.

It's really quite impressive how many things you can cook in that game.

How has no one mentioned Dragon's Crown yet.

The "Tales of" series.

Yeah, I saw him posting in a dev thread awhile back. Game looks cool. He should recruit more anons to release it sooner

Post more, please.

While we're at it, somebody post the WoW cookbook.

>that minotaur tongue dish

Fucking odins sphere.
Its essentially cooking mama
Dragons crown

Starbound
they might as well all be the same dish because they barely do anything different

>a million different recipes when you can just cook sharks
What's the fucking point?

The point is to not be a min-maxing faggot, which is, apparently, a lesson most of the playerbase is incapable of learning