What kind of internet you got, Cred Forums?

what kind of internet you got, Cred Forums?

Charter
;-)

1082 kbs at 2 in the morning
300 kns at all other times
$130 a month comcast

I used to work as a repair representative in one of their call centers.

1.2 MB/s and I feel blessed after years of 600 kilobytes a sec

Me too.
$11 an hour 9 pm to 5:30 am
Pretty fuckin awesome honestly

I didn't think it would be worth getting into. Sounds terrible, dealing with old people who don't know who anything works

OP here I pay $80 a month for my Comcast and they give me free cable and HBO that I don't even use

About 11 MB/s, 20 times faster than I've ever had before.

Really? I was working 8am-4:30pm and making 11.50.
I hated it. Literally just middle-aged and senior fucks screaming at me all day. I've heard the overnight shift was pretty chill, but I quit pretty quickly.

how did you manage that?

7 MB/S DL
1 MB/S UL
I live in the country

I complained very politely over the phone.

You can just just about anything that way, I've gotten out of everything from parking tickets to lawn violations just by acting nice over the phone.

I know that pain.

Are you a chick or something? Maybe a feminine voice?

Same fuckin here. Ive never even considered using it. HBO is always getting shoved down my throat. I dont care.

No, I'm just nice to them and they'll bend over backwards throwing all the free shit they can find at me.

Maybe ask them about themselves, just casual small talk while they're doing whatever I called for.

These people have shit jobs where inbred retards scream at them for hours on end, just pretending to be a patient, decent person goes a long way with customer service reps, and they have a surprising amount of power.

Why is HBO such a big deal? I don't really even know what it is, I wanted some HBO family shows when I was little, like Crash box but still

Watched* not wanted. Phone posting

oh yeah crash box was cool