Hacked you why 3ds your yet haven't?

Hacked you why 3ds your yet haven't?

Other urls found in this thread:

github.com/Plailect/Guide/wiki/Move-RedNAND
gbatemp.net/threads/snes9x-for-old-3ds.435568/
3ds.titlekeys.com/.
aliexpress.com/item/Datel-AR-PowerSaves-Pro-for-New-3DS-XL-for-2DS-NTSC-US/32334635304.html
gbatemp.net/threads/oot3dhax-powersave-edition.401799/
aliexpress.com/item/Datel-AR-Power-Saves-for-Nintendo-New-3DS-XL-2DS-EU-AU-PAL-Version/32326440712.html
github.com/Plailect/Guide/wiki
gbatemp.net/threads/streetpass-mii-plaza-puzzle-swap-save-editor.420765/
twitter.com/AnonBabble

I have tho
Too bad the games are boring as shit

Because I'm lazy.

Too much effort for that one game I want to play at this point.

i have and finished my backlog
there's 0 things to do with it until they accomplish rom loading

Because i am no professional hacker from anonymous.

fucking this

i dont know how :(

can you hack the new 3ds?

11.U is why dawg. I'm too retarded.

Because it's illegal.

same

I threw Homebrew on a 2DS so I can inject Pokemon for me and some friends. Nothing else to play that I don't already actually own.

No idea how, that's why.

How does it feel to know that Reggie doesn't respect you?

>set homebrew on my 3DS
>absolutely love it
>2 months later
>right hinge breaks
>now the top screen comes of halfway and it's really annoying
>have to buy another one and set up homebrew again

Probably will buy a n3DS. I heard you can tell what firmware it's on by the serial number or buying a older bundle.. Is the serial number on the box?

Because the firmware is too high

Because you keep making these threads every day.

Because buying games pisses you off

I tried following more than one guide on how to install CFW on a 3ds and still couldn't figure it out so I just bought a sky3ds and play my pirated games that way. The flash cart I got is really nice because I can update to the latest version and it still works fine.