"This gun holds seven bullets. I'm a professional, you can't fool me, old man."

"This gun holds seven bullets. I'm a professional, you can't fool me, old man."
What is your favorite Suda51 moment?

Other urls found in this thread:

hardcoregamer.com/2016/09/10/summer-of-suda-suda51-gives-the-lowdown-on-his-motivations-for-the-silver-case-2/225415/
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Killer7 has so many great lines it's hard to choose just one.

I'm not a monster, it's only a mask
The name's... ANDREI ULMEYDA
You're ffffFFFFFUCKED
Children are pure. They know who's the strongest.

Of all the shitty games "remastered"/re-released, Killer7 isn't. Really fucking sucks.

What's there to remaster? It looks perfect.

When it ended.

I know you thought this was a real bazinger, but it doesn't make sense when you actually read what OP wrote.

You already posted the objectively best one. some of the other moments in the same game come close, though. I was personally very fond of the Ayame Blackburn arc, which most people don't seem to even remember (or maybe they didn't 'get it' in the first place).

hardcoregamer.com/2016/09/10/summer-of-suda-suda51-gives-the-lowdown-on-his-motivations-for-the-silver-case-2/225415/

I also said re-released. I wouldn't care if the graphics were the same, I just want it at a higher res than what the Gamecube/PS2 could do.

Just play it on Dolphin then.

God, I can't wait for The Silver Case.
>That moment in the demo where the chief mentions the phrase "Flower, Sun and Rain"
My dick was diamonds.

Killer7: When Mask deflects a bullet with his own head. It was unexpected and hype. And it didn't seem random at all since he destroyed a large rock with his head at the beginning of the level.

NMH: Letz Shake. Despite the removal of a boss fight, the surprise and the cut scene was entertaining and made the game a little more engaging. Plus it was a nice change of pace from the game's current structure. Also "Disaster Blaster" is the coolest name for a blaster