Tfw you fell for the Deathadder chroma meme

>tfw you fell for the Deathadder chroma meme

Only a few months and it's double clicking already.

Other urls found in this thread:

amazon.com/UtechSmart-Venus-16400-Precision-Gaming/dp/B00FNKMVUO/ref=pd_lpo_147_bs_t_2?ie=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=NG7YSS37EMCG3YDPS96S
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

I've been using a $7 redragon mouse for three years now.

The only thing I did was remove the LED bulbs do the thing want shining in my face all night.

>tfw had a naga for like 5 years and it still works well

should've gone with maximum buttons

i bought a $10 mouse 6 years ago and it's still going. quality > xtremegamr brand faggotry

I need a new mouse.

What's something that won't die in a few months.

>bought a chroma Naga
>2 and 3 only work half the time now
>too proud to buy a new one so soon

I brought this upon myself ;_;

idiots

>bought a chink brand $35 MMO mouse with recolorable and bindable keys
>16 months and counting with no problems whatsoever
git gud op

All Razer mice do this shit. They buy the cheapest click switches imaginable and they wear out extremely fast.

>there are cretins who buy razor when ducky and zowie mice exist

definatly a kys ricer moment

>buy $20 mouse from Amazon
>use it for a year, then switch to a Ballista Mk-1
>ballista stops working after a month, switch back to my cheap mouse
>fast forward 4 years
>cheap mouse still works, but has recently started double clicking

Never fall for the gamer equipment meme.

This is my favourite meme

which mouse?

just get a zowie dummy

Utech Venus amazon.com/UtechSmart-Venus-16400-Precision-Gaming/dp/B00FNKMVUO/ref=pd_lpo_147_bs_t_2?ie=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=NG7YSS37EMCG3YDPS96S
The keyboard I got with it, the Saturn, isn't worth it in my opinion though.

are they jap omrons?
no?
then they are chink shit

Same thing happened to me. Barely even lasted 4 months.

I bought a G402 and it served me well for two years and still going.

thanks user