Riot game

Refer to pic

>Has a game like this already been made?
>Would Cred Forums be interested in a game like this?

I am a programmer capable of making a game, I would just need an art person and a marketing person at the very least. I am open to showing all progress with monthly demos. I am willing to invest a lot of time into this.

>How do we know you're serious?
On the google play store I made a game using Unity it's called Rouge Defender. Keep in mind it's very rough and I'm using Unreal engine now.

I'm beginning to get a grasp of C++ and blueprints but I have a good background in Unity's C#

Is there a place for devs to go on here? Or is it okay to post something like this on here?

Other urls found in this thread:

store.steampowered.com/app/342310/
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Holy fuck this board moves fast
BUMP

try asking on /agdg/

I'm going to cut to the chase here, OP

Can I kill black people in this game?

Will do, This place is sanic fast

Yes of course! HUNDREDS OF THEM WITH ANY WEAPON YOU CHOOSE

IF YOU WISH YOU

Playing as the rioters would be an option as well.

>rioter's main goal isn't causing as much property damage while avoiding arrest

Lame.

sold, get to work

look up riot on steam mate.

This would be a game mode.
I'm willing to take any ideas that fit!

Riot Civil unrest

Shitty hipster 2D

IM ALL ABOUT THAT 3D BOI DONT WASTE MY TIME

Riot Civil Unrest is being made but I think it might be vaporware

>>Has a game like this already been made?
State of emergency, urban chaos, and the xbox crack down come to mind, but it's not quite the same.

"search building for supplies". You mean steal shit?

So, multiplayer Urban Chaos?

I want a 70's mission where I can mow down hippies with a water cannon, does this seem feasible? Or an Irish level where I play a cop running away for my god damn life.