What game should I play to celebrate my one year anniversary of becoming a neet?

what game should I play to celebrate my one year anniversary of becoming a neet?

Play a lottery lol.

Russian roulette

>one year
You are baby.
Come back when you hit five or ten years of NEET, then you may be man.

guitar hero

>Only been a NEET for two months
>Don't even feel like playing video games
>Can't be bothered to finish any games in my backlog

The noose

how the fuck do you even sustain yourself for that long unless you're already rich

my parents will probably die/be unable to work/run out of money in that timespan

Well that depends how you define "working".

I'm an artist. I get by with patreon money and internet commissions. But I don't consider it a real job.

Been a "NEET" since 2010.

>MFW I just say I am for the free money.

tell me how do you make money out of nothing?

You live in a welfare state.

10 years of NEET and 0 years of welfare
fite me

I get laid off every winter so I'm a neet 3 months a year I guess

Social Security here in America.

If you have two or more 'conditions' on their list then you get instant approval with 18 months back pay.

I also go to college, get grants/scholarships and loans.

Best part?

Once I've hit my $80,000 student loan limit, I fill out one form and attach my official disability paperwork and IT'S ALL ERASED.

Don't have to repay a fucking dime.

God Bless America.

i hope they throw you over the wall

Are you fat? If not just work out to freshen yourself up.

I'm 26 & never had a problem with growing out of vidya like you dumb murricans had been saying.

I'm handsome, white, blue eyes, freckles, brown hair and live in Arizona.

kek, I'll be the last on their list of niggers to toss over the wall.

we've gassed the disabled too back then

Fellow AZ nigger, teach me your ways.
I work a shitty grocery store job and just want to be a NEET, what disabilities do you have?

A fellow AZ, comrade?