Hate my job as a night auditor at a hotel even though 90% of it is shitposting because the other 10% is breaking up...

>Hate my job as a night auditor at a hotel even though 90% of it is shitposting because the other 10% is breaking up drunken fights and talking to cops.
>It's still customer service but maybe I should apply to a local independent game store
>Permanently closed

What does Cred Forums do for work?

Assuming they're not neet. I was a neet for 8 years. Don't want to return even though I still have no friends. There are a couple comic and tabletop shops, but I'm not really into either.

nice blog

I work as a porter in a apartment building it's a comfy job

I inverted in a relatively small franchise with a partner and things going good, planning to diversificate; I do have an economy degree as back-up

sooo...you're not employeed or in education or training?

work as a IT in a call center

its boring af but the pay is ok and i get to browse Cred Forums all day

I think he means he has his own business

Software engineer. I love my job. I get paid a lot and i vidya in the office with my other coworkers

I print labels for small businesses

how'd you become a nigh auditor? It sounds comfy, something I'd do.

Nice Blog,
I use to do the night audit too, did the exact same thing

In retail. At least it's out back unloading the lorries so i don't have to deal with customers. Boring as fuck though.

my hotel is nice so I generally don't have to deal with rowdy guests, but the management is shit so the job still sucks. I know where the cameras are though so I just sleep on the ground and play games and fap while making minimum wage

I draw anime tiddies for a living.

Unemployed

my options are
>mechanical engineering
>computer repair
>QA testing (whenever the fuck i buy a retail game system/good pc)
>working for the old folks as i did that before and was enjoyable