Can we all go fill up the OverWatch forums with pleads to nerf this piggy?

Can we all go fill up the OverWatch forums with pleads to nerf this piggy?
Because apparently the forums are the only thing blizzard cares about.

No, I like him.

First we need to get Hanzo's meme arrows reduced to their real hit boxes again. Nerf that cunt into obscurity

No I just started playing him and now I realize how great he is. I have fucking horrible aim but I can still go 4 gold with him.

What the fuck is OP about him. If you're too slow to predict or dodge his chain then you shouldn't be playing with actual people. Have fun playing McCree, retard.

I like his character but not his free kill every 5 seconds

Because his hook's hitbox is beyond broken.

But he's got the worst ult in the game so it evens out.

> Pretending his hook doesn't auto aim

Mercy Here

Get AIDS OP his one shot hook kills with my boosts are GOAT

Yeah it's a great crutch, I don't think I could hit his hook at all if the hitbox were any smaller.

It's not the worst in the game it's just not the best at getting kills, it's basically a better Winston ult

>Implying Roadhog is the pig to nerf
>Not Mei

COME ON SON

I love that and discording an enemy that's getting hooked. It's almost as fun as shielding a teammate who got hooked

>not playing the OP she ice demon

please, piggy.

Mei is cancer but at least she doesn't literally kill over half the cast in one shot every 5 seconds

I think Winston's is a bit better because Dva cant absorb the whole thing, and he gets mad mobility and health. Roadhog's is pretty much a gigantic beacon saying "I cant heal or move for 8 seconds please kill me".

>asking Cred Forums to be your personal army because you're shit at Overwatch

Good god man. That's some entitled millennial shit right there. How about you suck less? Or how about this one: just play Roadhog?

No she just kills over half your team every five seconds because her fucking ult charge is absurd