This is Lady Maria, she's a beast hunter and a Cainhurst noblewoman. Isn't she adorable?

This is Lady Maria, she's a beast hunter and a Cainhurst noblewoman. Isn't she adorable?.

I'm gonna leave her in your care for now. Please don't do anything mean to her.

Does she like pizza

It's her favorite!

Hey Lady Maria you ever done hospital work before? We need all hands on deck at the moment at the research hall. I know a secret entrance to avoid the crowd, hold onto this eye and walk around outside Oedon Chapel a bit. Nothing bad will happen, trust me. I'm a doctor.

Is OP gone yet? He is, okay
BULLY HER

HEY!!!!

WAKE UP SLUT

Hey that's my line

she's already woke

A CORPSE, SHOULD BE LEFT WELL ALONE

what was the point in saying that if she wasn't a corpse

RING A DING BITCH! IT'S WHEEL TIME

Whoever did this is shit.
THIS is Lady Maria

buddy it says "inspect corpse" right there

but it wasn't a corpse the game lied

She's so ugly that she's often mistaken for a rotting corpse. Even the game itself did it.

how did they lie

I don't know if you know this, but everything in the hunter's nightmare is already dead.

Because it wasn't a corpse.

eldritch Nightmare realms

But they're always in a state that isn't dead when they're not a corpse.
Are you saying that corpses make them double dead?

The definition of corpse is literally "dead body"
She's already dead.
Case closed, autist.

the dead don't speak and lecture you about not fondling the dead you silly man.

Go send an angry letter to Tim Burton

I wonder what toppings Lady Maria likes

Weird I want her to step on me.

I will but why did Maria tell me not to touch her because she was a corpse if she was only pretending?

Well she's taller than you are, so it's even better.

Curiosity killed the cat

Probably semen, she is a whore after all.

but I was the cat in this case and I killed her

Cats have nine lives

Why is Maria so fucking edgy?

She's not talking about herself, she's talking about Kos.