Persona

Are you new or something

What does it mean to be effay?

Newfag spotted

>/fa
>effay

No it's not new at all

WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH THAT GUYS NECK

Oh. It would have helped if they had typed /fa/ instead of how it's pronounced.

Woah hey guys

you have to look like a skeleton and suck a ton of dicks

Fuck off newfag that's how they spell it all the time there and how we refer to it on other boards as well

Look all the way to the right of the pic

show me an image of a /fa/ meet up where at least one of them is an 8/10 and isn't dressed like a toolbag/teenager. I've yet to see one, even /fit/'s embarrassing meet-ups have salvagable folk

I am no expert but it has been apparent that it is effay being able to wear ridiculous clothes and somehow look good in them.

Men who are obsessed with clothes and fashion are usually extremely insecure

You can tell they're all overcompensating losers. Nerds in $500 sneakers

The far right guy looks familiar

I don't fucking go to /fa/. I don't give a fuck about fashion. I have other things I prefer to spend my money on.

Pretty sure I know that guy in the bucket hat.
This is the Queensland /fa/ meetup right?

I always thought they were just doing some gay Italian lingo. Just like "where to cop."

Travis is pretty damn /fa/.

My favourite part of this pic is how they all spent hours choosing the clothes that they thought would impress the other /fa/gs

My boy Dylan lookin clean as fuck.

>not one grill to be found

Guys dressing up for guys lmao

Imagine being so much of an aspie that you agree to meet other faggots from Cred Forums and proceed to do nothing but look awkward and have sweaty palms for the entire duration of your get together.

Is that Dylan Roof on the right?

Why the fuck is Dylan "If you're a nigger I'm pulling a trigger" Roof in this picture?