O child of mine, confess thine most unholy sins

O child of mine, confess thine most unholy sins

Other urls found in this thread:

quora.com/Is-Adyashantis-true-meditation-description-close-to-zen-just-sitting-or-no
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

>confessing to a priest
heresy

I enjoy eating fried tofu and my bing bing wahoo machine

>confessing to a pedo

no

I have never beaten a Mario platformer, have no interest in beating a Mario platformer, but own several of them

i miss father nujack

I did naughty things with father Godwin

C-cease these lies!

I play less than 10 videogames a year and I spend more time here on Cred Forums shittalking about games I've never played nor really care about by just parroting random nitpicks

I think Infinite Warfare has one of the most enjoyable SP campaigns I've ever played in a modern FPS

so a good 67% of what users here do

Okay father, well, you see,
I've been referring to you as "Father Lardo" to my friends for 9 years.

I feel a lot better now that I've got that off my chest. Bye father!

I played the Metal Gear Survive beta and against all odds I loved it.

But I can't tell anyone or they'll shit on me.

I enjoyed Dragon Age Inquisition

I sometimes yearn to feel excited for video games. I'm 29 year old wagie and still live with my parents.

Don't get me wrong, I still love playing games and have recently found an old sense of wonder and enjoyment playing games like Hollow Knight.

However, every time I play games in general, there's always this feeling or in the back of my head that makes me feel guilty.
I've been going to the gym and learning about history and other stuff.

There's also that feeling that I should start a family. However, women are generally roastie-tier nowadays.

What to do, What to do?

Why do we do it user? How do we break the cycle?

Move out.

Decide if you want to focus on accomplishing something in life or breed, it's unlikely you're equipped for both if you're still living at home at 29.