My mission is to share my knowledge and experience with you. I will not write who I am and why I want to do this...

My mission is to share my knowledge and experience with you. I will not write who I am and why I want to do this. Ask me anything related to Informatics and Information Technology.

Are you following orders to come here and share knowledge?

I want to help Cred Forums. Picture is unrelated.

No, I am just grateful, thanks to Cred Forums I learned a lot and now I would like to share whatever I can.

You can recommend me a cheap VPS for practice with servers/webs/services etc.?

What's a quick nugget of advice you can share to those wishing to work in the IT field?

vim or emacs? why?

You use VIM? Why?
What can I do with Vim that I can't do with Sublime Text?

second this

What's your job?
You have studied something related to Informatics and Information Technology or have learned all self-taught

This changes with time, look for yourself and you will find one that will most be suitable for you.

Learn to use Unix-like environment and Java and C# are most probable to get you a job.
You should also be able to learn things on the go.
First, learn only as much as you need to get the job done.
Having a portfolio on github with programs you wrote is useful.
Get internships, this way you will have something to write on CV.
Ask the companies for internship even without their announcement for a position, go there yourself and talk.
Good luck.

Use both and then choose the one you like and feel the most. For me it is emacs, although vim has some nice things about it too. You will choose the right one eventually.

I may not answer this question, sorry.

Find the VPS that you will be able to pay anonymously using prepaids for various services.
The one that will require the least personal information seems to be the reasonable choice.

>Good luck.

Thanks mang