So where will you talk about technology when Cred Forums implodes?

So where will you talk about technology when Cred Forums implodes?

Other urls found in this thread:

github.com/michael-lazar/rtv
reddit.com/r/Enhancement/comments/30apcr/is_there_a_way_to_filter_out_posts_on_all_of/
anyforums.com/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Create 16chan

Go ahead

Post more screens from janitor board cuck

>characteristics of musical keys
OP is an extremely nooby composer. Keys and scales don't have inherit feelings, OP. That's something someone in their first or second year of music theory believes especially after they discover modes.

I am in my first year :(

..sorry

>spacing between date and icon wrong
>labels the 21st as thursday
>backlinks out of order (and go back in time)
nothing to see here

With my friends, duh. I basically shill for my friends' opinions on crypto-anarchism.

/thread

>/thread'ing your own post
yeah go back to where you came from

nice photoshop loser.

>implying you need PS to modify html page

Link?

thingsthatneverhappened.com

Objectively reddit is better than Cred Forums.
r/technology is about technology
r/anime is about anime
There are actually less global rules
Voting system filters out idiots
Everyone can create a subreddit
Cred Forums blown de fug oud

M00K is drunkposting again?

/j/ is a janitor board.

>Look who's half chan now.

Kek

Also reddit is open source, Cred Forums is not.
So add GNUtards to list getting BTFO.

>Cred Forums users LITERALLY use B O T N E T
>meanwhile it's possible to use Reddit from Terminal

Board engines are various, why it is necessary to have Cred Forums engine source?
Oh wait, it doesn't respect my freedom.

> it's possible to use Reddit from Terminal
How?

github.com/michael-lazar/rtv

Ask Floens to set up uchan somewhere.

Almost 10 years of this shitty place, and "Cred Forums will die/is kill" is always the hop topic.

Something new already please.