So are any of you guys actually involved in technology or do you just talk about consumer technology and video games...

so are any of you guys actually involved in technology or do you just talk about consumer technology and video games all day?

I already earn a decent amount of money. I have no desire to become "alpha" or get a girlfriend, and I enjoy my time on here, so I see no reason to leave.

I already have a girlfriend and a decent income. I also go to the gym three times a week already, but I'm not sure what this "alpha" faggotry is about.

In any case, why would I want to leave this lovely place?

It is Cred Forums.
Obv the latter with dash of
>>install gentoo

Do you?

>become alpha
>it's "become healthy" literally
It's a meme picture.
btw I'm a girl

Nicely written, maybe this shall become my first steps.

>how to become a conformist lame-ass normie.jpg

I work in the service industry related to technology. Beyond that, I usually just talk consumer tech and vidya.

Also, implying I can't be a health human being with a job and a gf whilst still posting on Cred Forums.

I'm more inclined to say the majority of Cred Forums (excluding Cred Forums and the hentai boards) are just normal people with normal jobs and normal significant others.

Cred Forums is a Normie board. They're just underaged and edgy.

>so are any of you guys actually involved in technology
Yes

>become more alpha
>get a gf
>earn decent money
The first I have no interest in, the second I've had enough of and the last naturally follows the career path I'm currently on.

post feet

T e s t

I work in a repair shop, get good money fixing pc's and consoles

I am a front end dev (mostly PHP/JS), self taught from resources found here and on Reddit

I have a full time job at a local development agency and make $65K in the midwest, feels good man

this guide works
I have not been on Cred Forums for almost 2 years and my life has exponentially improved since then.