You fell for the Three meme

>You fell for the Three meme

>mfw cancelled my contract
>mfw free from the phone jews

got a phone from uk as a gift, had 3 android installed. So glad I (((learned))) how to flash a new rom

>been with 3 for over 4 years
>never had a single problem with them
>everyone else moans about EE, Vodafone, O2 like fuck
>mfw

Three are shit. I was on PAYG. They cut off my list unlimited data recently. I torrented 230 gig of data in 3 days.

They are ok for neets like me. Only like 3p a minute.

kek

My only problem with 3 is they put up the price of all their handsets for contract renewal. Used to be able to get a top end phone for €120 with the cheapest contract, now it's 300.

>implying I ever have signal

This desu fampai.

Never any issues, unlimited data, I can tether my phone and still be fine, pretty good 4G coverage/speed. What's there to complain about?

I've been using 3 for 10 years and they keep getting better for me

On PAYG, price rose recently for unlimited, but worth it since they stopped throttling

Can someone explain what this is about?

Just some UK phone carrier

It gets mixed thought and different experiences from anons. I'm one of the happy customers and my phone is basically my portable modem

>was gonna call on your bullshit saying it's impossible to torrent 230GB in 3 days on their shitty 18Mbps 4g but it backfired

Holy shit, I wanted to get that £23/month unlimited data contract. Are they being faggots about their "ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT" policy?

3 is swedish mate.

I got a sim only contract for half price as a long term customer.

Unlimited data, 600mins and unlimited texts.

Payinf 12 quid a month, the data is literally unlimited when not using as a hotspot, when tethering i still get 20gb.

Also get to use a lot of data abroad for free which is nice

Linux Laptop, 4G Mobile Tethered to it. I was using Qbittorrent. When I had 3G no problems(they did cap the speed slightly).

All phone carriers are shit