I'm a professional twitch streamer. Currently having problems with my blue yeti mic...

I'm a professional twitch streamer. Currently having problems with my blue yeti mic. Is the pic related Cred Forums approved? Does it work well with streaming?

Other urls found in this thread:

docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1JmUFMUDMP1iSx_9EqeO__dn9r0XM2tT2PKu4rCyu2Us/pubhtml?gid=0&single=true
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

What problems are you having OP?

more like professional faggot

go back to your tens of followers

fuck off faggot

muffled sound behind my pop filter.

yes I'm professional, deal with it fag. I make money out of it.

wont last

kill yourself

I have a samson go mic, quality is really good for the size, comparable to my m-audio producer usb which is in the same price range as the yeti

Overall its bretty good for the price

a-are those grease stains on the monitor bezel?

I bought this monitor second hand, its probably just general dirt and grime since i don't give a fuck enough to wipe it down

docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1JmUFMUDMP1iSx_9EqeO__dn9r0XM2tT2PKu4rCyu2Us/pubhtml?gid=0&single=true

from the wiki

>professional twitch streamer
What will you do in a couple of years when you have no real skills?

DISGUSTING

I will continue with my real diploma, Computer Science. I can find jobs anywhere. I just dont want to get up my neet chair.

How much do you make, and how many viewers do you average?

Thanks, idgaf

I'll do your mother since she takes no skill to do

around $1500 a month, 900 avg viewer. enough for me I guess.

>professional streamer
>using a yeti mic.

Theres the problem right there. Nobody who any ounce of knowledge about streaming doesnt use that bucket of crap.

Bullshit, proof or fuck off

Dump it and buy a decent mic boom and an AT2020. If you havent invest in a mixer.
I shouldnt really need to tell a pro this though as these are the basics.

Nice, good luck

> I make money out of it.
$2/yr does not make you a professional