Humble future-proof jobs

I used to be a programmer, but now I suffer from mental health problems, I'm 25.
I can't do heavy mental tasks anymore I have to find an humble easy job to not be homeless.
I don't care how much it pays I just want something solid help please

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=8Jt496eK8jk
theatlantic.com/magazine/archive/2017/11/when-working-from-home-doesnt-work/540660/
youtube.com/watch?v=4YYvBLAF4T8&t=729s
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Repair shoes.

Easy jobs are the least future proof.
Just get your mental health stuff sorted out and get a proper job.

uber driver.

What about create websites? They're not hard at all to make. And with your background in programming, should be easy enough.

labourer

What problems? Become a sysadmin.

Bad idea.
Web dev is a shitty job with shitty pay and shitty customers.

fiver whore
amazon mechanical turk

Courier if you own a bicycle and live in a city. Even just delivering food.
When you have mental health issues this is the worst possible thing to do. You're responsible for someone else's computer.

This, it's not even remotely future-proof either. Pajeets have been doing our job for 1/10th the price for like a decade now, sure the end product is worse, much worse but normies don't care, 90% of the cunts I used to develop websites for would be better off with a Facebook page instead.

school janitor.
Hear me out - it won't become automated for a long, long time.
Why? Because le evil robots going to harm le innocent kids!

Parents won't tolerate robotic cleaners fucking around the school. Schools won't be able to afford it outside of very rich private schools.
Hospitals too could work due to the fact that hospitals are more in the past with IT than probably any other business outside of possibly finance (though finance is changing a lot) and military on very, very old systes but military would be a bad choice.

But will get shot.