Technology job

What's your tech job like Cred Forums? I dont work in the tech sector and dont plan to, but ive always been interested in what my life would have been like had i gone the tech route professionally. What are youre favorite parts and least favorite parts of your job? would you become a techie again if you had the chance to redo this part of your life?

i guess the memes were true. Cred Forums is actually unemployed

I'm a newfag IT tech, at school one week a month. I started almost two years ago, never touched a computer before that.
It's actually quite "fun" and interesting, I'm in an international company so I get to speak with people from all around the globe all day, really makes you think, almost like traveling for poor fagelito like me.
Favorite parts are: helping people, finding solutions, discovering more each day how fucking stupid people are
Least favorite parts: condemned to be minimum wage cuck if I stay there, that's why I intend to go for at least 2 more years of studies. Also manager is literally pajeet from another country so he doesn't give a shit about local IT issues but it sounds well to say "global IT Team"
would I redo this? Yes, but maybe choose a different school, this one is shitty.

Bamp Got an Interview for HD Manager tomorrow.

How Fucked am I?

>HD Manager
whats an HD manager?

>What are youre favorite parts
- I get to pick and choose what I want to work on
- I get to do the operations work that I like and split that between development, programming
- Pretty much anything I've written I can open source as long as I let my manager know
- Coworkers are great and atmosphere is good
- My team is small (just me, a senior guy that I get along great with, and some other guy)

>least favorite parts of your job