How do I move to America and become an American citizen? My profession is logistics...

How do I move to America and become an American citizen? My profession is logistics. Meaning I handle logistic routes for truckers and calculate the most efficient way to transport the goods. Is this something that can land me a job in America?

Other urls found in this thread:

travel.state.gov/content/visas/en/immigrate/diversity-visa/instructions.html
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

>tfw no dutch talless gf

All murrikan truckers will be replaced by driverless a.i. trucks.
So you will be the last profi in that area after 10-15 years your proffesion will be outsorced by computer

I'm not a truck driver. I work in a office and handle truckers destination, papers, goods and so on. Even if they get replaced by AI that is even better for me.

Habeshi pls, trucking will be a job until everyone has a self driving vehicle and we all know niggers will never have one

You don't want US citizenship

Trust me

if you want your visa to be job-related, apply to one of the job visas.

One of the main concerns when applying for a work visa: You literally want to have special snowflake skills.
The government wants to make sure that you have special skills the average murican doesnt have.

I immigrated here myself a few years ago. Ask if you have any questions.

Can you give examples of special snowflake skills?

Also, welcome brother. Where'd you immigrate from?

How we do get more niggers on h1b? Cucking whitey isn't a normal skill yet the government doesn't recognize it. The normal 20% white bull I have can't do the job anymore

How did you petition a job visa and who did you contact?

such as engineers, scientists, sportsman, professors etc.

if you were the "goberment", would you hire an immigrant to do plumbing, when you can hire an average joe to do the same job, who wouldnt cost thousands of dollars for immigration purposes (on the government's expense)