I'm 24 and I started learning music production last year. I can already do way more than I ever believed

I'm 24 and I started learning music production last year. I can already do way more than I ever believed.

So tell me user, why the fuck haven't you started learning music production yet?

Other urls found in this thread:

soundcloud.com/airbornmartin
soundcloud.com/jormangod/jorman-god-1-defeat
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Because I have a crippling heroin addiction

now imagine how good you'll be and how improved you're song will be after another year of constant work and trial and error. dont stop practicing and making tracks! and only release/show people the absolute best cream of the crop stuff you finish.

first of all that's kinda bragging, for no reason.

Second- maybe post your material.

Third- just because you're doing something, doesn't mean you're one step ahead of someone.

i took university course this summer and do shit weekly, not coz i want Cred Forums to accept me badly or to impress nerds online but coz i´ve listened that shit long enough to get the general idea and want to contribute instead of being lazy neet

theres a fat chance you wont get shit anymore with music since everybody wants to get on stage or be singers blah blah. 50 talented guys for each 10 000 poo poo´s

Just schedule your heroin use in cooperation with highly productive music production learning

I'm not bragging, just trying to show you it's not to late to do what you want to do.
Thanks baby
Well I don't hold anything like that over my head

what exactly are you showing lol
post some works bro

Thanks Justin guitar

Are you 12?

all talk no walk

I'm 26, and I just began with learning. My inspiration are two other producer friends. Any useful youtube vids or links to share? Or just some tips in general?

maybe 11

what do you expect to achieve with this thread?
27 actually

I don't want to

Nice man, don't give up and keep at it.

BusyWorksBeats on YouTube