I know u guys like feels so here is a story of mine. I hope u like it and i hope u share one of ur own

I know u guys like feels so here is a story of mine. I hope u like it and i hope u share one of ur own.

>be me a year ago (19)
>never had a gf not even a female friend
>depressed af as long as i can think back
>get high all all alone as usual
>Had a really comlex though about my life and shit witch ended up with my really want to try online dateing
>the next day i cant convince myself to do it like every other stooner thought i had
>a few days passing and i finally got enough balls to start online dateing
>look up some websites all of them need a picture for ur profile and i always look ugly on pictures
>find this website where u can post a message to people in ur city to find someone with the same interests etc. or someone u met that day but didnt talk to
>i'm not good at expressing my feelings or shit like that so i just copyed an addeted a text that kind of suited me

Btw. I'm doing all this high because somehow this is the only way for me to deal with stuff line this how it seems.

>i think a day or less passes and this one girl writes me back
>thank good i'm allready high so i can talk to her
>actually she dose most of the talking i only respond and ask her the same thing most of the time
>turns out that she is a little bit fucked up like i am
>she doesnt have a smartphone, dont want to get out a lot and plays video games all day long

She played The Sims a lot. I did to. We booth probably play it because we want to compensate our lifes. At least thats why i did it.

should i continue?

why didnt you just use tinder? Why go full out eharmony?

because most girls only use tinder 2 see whats there value on the market

Thats true. You can find real people though, otherwise the app would die out

it seems like there isnt really an interest in my storry but i allready wrote it so here it is:

>after a few hours i think, she stoped asking questions