As we let our own light shine. We automatically, subconsciously give others permission to do the same...

As we let our own light shine. We automatically, subconsciously give others permission to do the same. As we liberate from our fears, our presence subconsciously liberates others. As we learn from that man, freedom is not easily obtainable, but extremely worth obtaining.

Hey Cred Forums! I had a really great day, how are you guys doing tonight?

I'm a licensed psychologist/psychoanalyst and therapist of SO many sorts. I'm here tonight to answer your questions, inquiries and whatever is ailing you on your mind.

Or, if you need a non biased females perspective. Feel free to vent to your hearts content! : )

I am here to help, troll comments will be ignored -(no offense, taken or received. I'd just rather help those who are in actual need)

So, what can I help you with currently in your life?

I wasn't gonna make it out the door anyways with that vaccum shit. Now the overlords vaccum weekly? Yeah right.

You know the rules.

I'm sorry, but I do not understand what you mean.

Yes, you are an user. But to be femanon proof is required. Read teh rules, lurk moar, & be legit.

I'm really sorry user, and to all who will read this. I've never, nor will I ever post nude pictures of myself anywhere. I'm nearly 60 years old, I'm not a spring chicken anymore. : )

timestamp

>implying gilf tits aren't based
FTFY, tits of gtfo.

tits or gtfo

of = or granny. post em naow!

>Unbiased
>Female

Choose one. That other mumbo jumbo is nothing else but "your mood can affect others".

>>In science one tries to tell people, in such a way as to be understood by everyone, something that no one ever knew before. But in poetry, it's the exact opposite.
-Paul Dirac

Piss off.

>I'm a licensed psychologist/psychoanalyst and therapist of SO many sorts. I'm here tonight to answer your questions, inquiries and whatever is ailing you on your mind.
You know, I'll bite.