$8.75hr

Other urls found in this thread:

m.youtube.com/watch?v=W0Eooo2Oi3k
twitter.com/AnonBabble

m.youtube.com/watch?v=W0Eooo2Oi3k

Feel bad for you OP

Robotics teacher
$20/hr
First job and self taught. These people think I'm a terminator god.

IT assistant
12$/hr

Pro/Anal
60k per year

Walmart backroom employee
$10.50

in case you were ever wondering, walmart is a shitty place to work. don't work at walmart.

is suicidal a job?

Leech / Gold digger thanks to gf
Her earnings: 80k yearly

Reason: disabled.

Feels good.

Bagger
8.05 per hour

There is not a "chef" position at Wendy's.

That pic coupled with that question made me LMAO on the inside.

Nurse
$21/hr

Ayy, I just went to Wendy's.

Got my ass some tendies.

What work state you in?

Define newfag?

Programmer
$15/h

I hate you. You make me hate my life and kill myself every time this gets copy-pasta because it hits so close to home.

customer service phone rep
$12/hr

this is easily the worst job i've ever had.

gr8 b8 m8 I r8 8/getthefuckoffmyboardyoufaggotniggerREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

>copy-pasta
wdm?

She's a keeper

Tier 2 Technical Support in the health care industry. 16/hr. 31

Did that for AT&T. One of the ways they advertised the job: they perpetually told new employees it's not physically demanding and you sit on your ass all day in ice cold air. But what they didn't tell you: the mental stress is almost as worse, if not more worse, than working a physically demanding job.

warehouse mat handler at Mckesson
19/hr

Yeah, she is. I hope she stays with me... always the chance she'll leave, and I'll be fucked. So it's my plan to find someway to make an income while disabled.

She's on her way to become an NP, and after she's done, she'll be bringing in 100k or over.

Lol Wendy's in my area starts at 14/hr. Fuck are you doing with your life op

Student again
About 25kish a year

FYI, meat cutter for a local grocery shop, $12/hr, 31 y.o.

wut?