REKT THREAD

REKT THREAD

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=Bo2GBXoqOR4
thesun.co.uk/news/1643476/peaceful-church-protester-knocks-out-man-with-single-punch-for-playing-music-too-loud-at-prayer-session/
dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3749907/That-s-not-Christian-Peaceful-protester-knocks-man-single-sickening-blow-playing-music-prayer-session.html
youtube.com/watch?v=5Ql6eP9tH24
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

FUCK YEAH, TACOS.

more like being attacked by a pack of wild animals

Well deserved

Retard spilled it on himself too.

Waaaa... I don't understand anything except the boom.

>you can't see yourself die on camera like the rest of the world can

Only thing that worries me about death

why?

>sticky jumping with 3 stickies

What did he expect?

Jewish

DID HE DIED!?

jesus

Nah. He became a sith. Google Darth Vader

well... That was one of the most disturbing things I've even seen.. And im an EMT.

>hitting someone who is barely trying to live anymore
>making their lives even more complicated as their shit alimentation leads to weak bones which could crack even from that chimp's punch

Kill all blacks

>Nigger

The Jupiter has punished him.

nice space program attempt

Punishment in Mexico for being a puta.

Why is it always niggers

This shit cracks me the fuck up! Lmfao

Pit Bulls are a good breed

NOT the right way to commit ritual sepukku, that guy felt ever single fiber of his abdomen being torn asunder and I'm sure it took him a while to bleed out or die from shock after the fact.

>does a front flip with extra height
>doesnt land properly

S m h

Because if it were three white kids beating up a black kid, there'd be a national scandal and a dozen mainstream think pieces about the hate crime epidemic sweeping the country.

And white parents teach their kids to "talk it out" and "not sink to their level" instead of how to fight back.

>this kills the crab

AROUND BLACKS
NEVER RELAX

wtf?