What's the nicest thing you've ever done for someone?

What's the nicest thing you've ever done for someone?

A woman left her laptop on the subway and I managed to return it to her later that night

Other urls found in this thread:

discord.gg/h8nhd
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

An old black lady couldn't afford lunch so she left the register with her food sitting there.
I was next in line and bought her food and followed after her and gave her the food.

That's pretty nice user

Please don't feed the animals.

Watch those edges

Helped a nice cop pull a guy and his wheelchair up off the sidewalk and push him into a restaurant. The wheelchair guy was an obese fat fuck who chain smoked the entire time and didn't even thank us. Too stupid too charge his chair before getting more cigarettes.

Oh also I'm a social worker and a Relay for Life chairperson. I pass as normie but inside I'm all autistic

Or what? Tell me what the FUCK you are going to do bitch boy?

A guy was begging for money at the bus terminal around last thanks giving, he didn't have enough money for a bus ticket to get home to see his family. He only needed $10 but I dont like giving bums cash so I just bought his ticket for him

Spend 80 € on a bracelet randomly for a girl I knew a few days then

Been seeing some old lady walk around town collecting cans from 6-7 am till the afternoon , she's a hunchback , give her all the cans I got and last time gave her 60 dollars.

payed for this single moms rent then took her and her kids for icecream

Watch those edges

Seem to be in the wrong thread

Femanon here. Any other femanons wanna trade pics? You post first ;)

How much was rent ?

Dont give money to beggars. They are all scammers.

You can't stop me. I'm just me being me baby, black free and happy. REEEEEEEEEEEEEE

I pay taxes. You're welcome welfare whores (that includes veterans, rednecks, spics, and nigs).

That's why I bought the bus ticket instead of give cash