Hey Cred Forums, need your thoughts. Would you have sex with a hooker without a condor...

Hey Cred Forums, need your thoughts. Would you have sex with a hooker without a condor? I already set everything up for tonight, it's my first time ever. And I keep hearing how good it is without one... But I don't want to risk an STD or something.

Anyone who has had sex with a random hooker, please help. What are the odds or chances of catching something?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=LxIIwMolxn0
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

I reckon a condor would be at best distracting during sex. If anything it may attack thinking you're after its eggs.

I don't see how the condor would prevent STDs even if you did have one with you?

i would rather use an eagle.

if she's good, she will insist on one, if she isn't, you should

**condom. You guys know what I meant.

Someone please help

hahahahahhahaha

le epic condor meme repost xddddddd

Good job OP, you hooked five.

I don't know what that means.. If she's good at what?

how much do you trust the person? If you can track her down afterwards, you can charge her with assault

you should keep the training wheels on your bike if you're getting confused at that

I'd probably go with a bald eagle instead of a condor, his bald head would make her love my long hair.

Condors are mandatory when paying for sex. They will eat any rats that try to run up your ass while you're not playing attention

Only a dirty ass hooker would have sex without a condom. Most will not

Okay.. Not funny anymore. Don't reply if you are going to make fun of a typo - it happens.

Kind of an update. She just ask how many roses I have...?? I did not know it would be this fucking confusing. I'm gonna cancel since I'm not ready.

I think you're right. Thank you for at least trying to help. I really appreciate it

Would you have sex with a hooker without a condor?
>without a condor
>a condor

MASSIVE KEKS