What is the easiest way to derail a train?

What is the easiest way to derail a train?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?app=desktop&persist_app=1&v=_fAnkYRw8Bk
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Why do Americans have to paint a fucking flag on everything?

put a quarter on the track

Why do you want to derail a train? You do realize 2 guys are on it, right?

With a derailer.

So American moron will think they are the best

Guess what flag is on the moon, fuckface.

buy a pocket acetylene torch. walk pretty far down the tracks where no one can see you. cut out a piece of track with torch

Train engineer fag here. We just call them derails

because it's awesome.
and because we can.

Why do so many other nations feel so poorly about themselves that they don't even like to see their own flag?

Its not as easy as you think.

youtube.com/watch?app=desktop&persist_app=1&v=_fAnkYRw8Bk

There aren't any.

I'm actually a cab driver fag. What company do you work for?

There ya go

Stupid autistic faggot hit by train trying to melt track with a lighter.

Put your dick on the rails. 100% working

You have to be seriously retarded to get hit by a train though

push it over

It happens. I was driving a crew that but a 15 year-old girl. She exploded and her head was lodged against the windshield

Something about going down ladders withh downs syndrome and/or autism

i was wondering how the people of the UK could vote to leave the EU, but now it makes sense. their retarded

>cab driver fag

What was your longest man train?

Because she was seriously retarded, probably.

French

Lie on the tracks
The train driver won't want to hit you so he'll turn around instead

From what I understand, her and her friend were fucking around when the train was coming, or somehow they didn't hear it. When she tried to get off, her foot got caught

That was a pretty cool video

Are you Voldemort?

All that is there is a flagpole and a bleached white flag.
The French flag, basically.