Hey there Cred Forums I am a psychologist. ask me anything

Hey there Cred Forums I am a psychologist. ask me anything

Have you ever eaten authentic French cassoulet from Toulouse?

what number am i thinking of

I have not. Have you?

what color am i thinking of

orange

cmon smart man lets here it tell me what my dick looks like

it's probably phallus shaped, this much i can say with certitude.

is there a significant difference between the races in terms of a genetic basis for intelligence?

wrong. all of your time and money used on schooling was for nothing

help

sup fellow Psych BS this place keep you interested with its huge shit storm of nurosis ?

Cassoulet pour le JDG

Well duh, I'm French. You should try it if given the chance.

do you have any diagnosed mental conditions?

Just add milk fam.

haa u r gay now

Why do people think there's more than two genders

thanks !

lol two genders? spot the faggot everyone

theres only 1 gender

This is actually an interesting concept because in china there is research suggesting that baseline intelligence values vary to differing degrees among the races. As In the variance between severely high intelligence, and severly low intelligence is greatest amongst caucasians. While, africans tend to steep more people to the low side of intelligence, their outlyers on the high side, tend to be on par or greater than the outliers in the white community. of course the study is biased towards asians, but there seems to be serious evidence that their baseline intelligence is statistically superior. once again though this is a chinese study.

Why did you waste your time studing subjective science?

i mean how could it not, its a place where people use the veil of anonymity to vent their true selves, we are visceral beings and part of me loves that

Did you major in Psychology because of your fear of being mad, OP?