How can i stop being depressed?

How can i stop being depressed?
Without killing myself, possibly

Other urls found in this thread:

nytimes.com/2015/06/28/magazine/can-the-bacteria-in-your-gut-explain-your-mood.html
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Drugs

I was depressed for about 2 years and since i have been smoking weed I have been great

Get a job.

No access to drugs dude
I'm poor as fuck, and even if i had money, i don't know where to buy it

Drugs, win a physical fight, alcohol until you do something you can laugh about, learn to laugh at yourself and not take life so seriously since you're not getting out alive, get a better job/finish high school, fix what you dislike about yourself, talk to someone, like a the-rapist or a total stranger about what is bugging you... fap, sex.... i can keep going but i usually use weed and keep myself too busy to get depressed.

I'm still studying, getting a job isn't an option unfortunately

I was in the exact place as you about 10 months ago. weed is pretty cheap and easy to find if you start looking. I was shocked at how easy it was to find

I just can't, man
As i said I'm still studying, and i live with my family. I can't use drugs, they'll know it

Bumperino

I live with family too and they have no idea.
I normally get high before going home. after about 2 hours I am completely sober but still have the feeling that the shit I was thinking about is not worth the stress.
I am not going to say it is the best option but that is what works for me

Well, maybe when i'll get some money i will try to find some weed, to forget my depression.
Thanks user

How is it easy?
I mean, you can't just walk up to random strangers and ask for it, and online there's a ton of risks

Talking to somebody helps a lot. If you do not feel comfortable talking to somebody you know just post in a feels thread. getting the thoughts out does make you feel better