Hey, Cred Forums was this computer a good value for my $400 budget? I got it on sale for $380...

Hey, Cred Forums was this computer a good value for my $400 budget? I got it on sale for $380, and I mainly want it for streaming and light gaming.
newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16883227682

bump

buuump

Invest an additional 4GB of RAM and save for an Nvidia GTX 550Ti 2gb/AMD equivalent (80-100$) later down the line and you might have something pretty amazing there. For now, you're aces.

can you buy me one?

Same guy here, actually you might wanna see if your PSU can handle those cards I mentioned, otherwise fine as I said before.

I'm glad then, It's my first time buying a decent computer. Hopefully I can learn how to install that shit

Oh my god why did I get my laptop from best buy. I needed a laptop rather than a desktop for now, but once I have a more permanent place I know where to go to get a laptop. Yeah, I'd rate 8.5/10, seems pretty good.

That's a nice internet machine you got there

It gets here tomorrow, where can I find out how much memory it supports before it arrives?

Its not hard, with proper instructions its as easy as "plug and play." Personally I feel like my rig was a steal, an old Dell XPS700 I found in a swap meet for 250$ already had 8gb of RAM installed so I put in an additional 80$ for the GTX 550Ti card for a combined investment of 340$ plus the wifi adapter. Its not much but it can play Fallout 4 (medium settings) and Overwatch (high settings) and that keeps me happy.

Is this bait? Cuz idk if you knew it but no one needs a fucking optical drive. Fuck ddr3. Get ddr4. Dont fuck around with a prebuilt pc. Look up a youtube video on how to make the damn thing yourself you pussy. Fuck a 710 get a 970 if anything. You will NOT be able to livestream well at ALL on that peice of shit you linked. Just an fyi.