Why do people hate on this show i almost didnt watch it cause i bought into the hate

Why do people hate on this show i almost didnt watch it cause i bought into the hate

I thought it was great.

I thought it was great too.

you really dont have to be an anarchist to enjoy this show, its a masterpiece

greatest kino of the past 30 fuckin years cunt

I work in IT and this show was not wroten by someone who knows computers. Made it through the first season and it was written fine but every time he touched a computer, it was like watching a graphics designer do their job over a database expert.

>wroten

did you watch it anyway then OP?

The first season was literally the plot of fight club redone for tv
The second season is actually p good tho

Season 2 has been incredible. I'm falling into the camp that the big reveal tomorrow night is going to be time travel/parallel dimensions.

No, that improper english. It would be just wrote

Favorite show on tv right now. The score and cinematography are incredible for a television show.

Second this, not very original

i love it cause of the views of the wall street people

who cares

no youre an idiot. all the computer stuff is factual. i.e. raspberry pi is a real exploit

It's the entire premis of the show. It's like saying the the terminator would have been the same without a machine sent from the future to destroy a target.

really? i feel exactly the opposite. this show has great reviews everywhere and its the most overrated garbage i couldnt get through the first season because i was cringing too hard

So you are telling me that when a server gets a virus that it will connect to one server at a time instead of all servers on a network? I don't think you understand security systems

>factual
You mean probable.
There are roots in what they do doing hardware, and software wise, but many of the commands they type, simply will not net them the results they get from it.

Its entertainment, thats all