I bought weed for $30. Did I do good?

I bought weed for $30. Did I do good?

Jesus fuck I hope this is a troll

no

If you save them seeds and grow your own, then you did good.

I'm guessing you paid $30 for a gram, that's pretty high. That weed doesn't look that good plus it has huge seeds and a lot of them. I pay 100 for a 1/4 which is still pricy but for my area it's good and I have only found 1 seed in 1 fourth I bought and I have been buying from this guy for 2 years

pretty good id say. 7/10 maybe a twentyfiver. those seeds look good too. just crush them up and dry them out. save that and smoke it when you got a lady over, they love that shit.

Did you buy this shit from Johnny Appleseed?

Yeah man give her a goddamn firework show

I'm paying 60 for a 1/4 haven't seen a single seed

>420chan is that way -------->

You can literally buy better seeds seperately probably for cheaper too. OP's trying to smoke, not grow

>smoke it when you got a lady over

Wtf?

GTFO

God no, it looks like Reggie with those seeds in it. I get a half ounce for 220 and that's pretty fucking good.

As a Califag, this whole fucking thread is a nightmare. What the hell are the rest of you degenerates smoking?

Dude I pay $20 dollars for 4-5 grams, shit is awesome too.

lmfao thats dog shit, i pay like $40-60 for a 1/4 Oz where I'm from (CA)

You bought the grow your own kit. Congratulations OP. You is winrar!!

weeds are bad annon, you should pull then and plant some nice preanuals

>look at image
>"haha it's a joke cause it's not even weed"
>look closer
>oh fuck

Yeah 100 is the cheapest for a 1/4 of quality weed in my area. About to switch to another dealer who has medical from CO and sells an ounce for 170

those seeds you can turn into a few thousand. Hell yeah user, you ripped those idiots off.

Did you get that sweet ass child's plate for your money too

Haven't seen that many seeds since this Mexican in high school

You're fucked.