R u fuckin shittinf me

>Guy

whose reasoning was this?
hillary....

Gas Sonic, racing war now!

kek

btw this is a rage thread, not a ylyl

Fuck off cuck

The fact you put this in a rage thread made me rage.

Hope she gets aids

you must drive the mercedes

I don't believe this. It's not tru

>Didn't like fast people
kek

>Implying there's anything wrong with a W123

FB is run by kikes, what did you expect, stupid goyim

Samefig

Fuckin' kek, man. Nice dubs, by the way.

lurk more

at least i know which woman to rape next now

>Firey pit of niggers
Kek

>not like you can use "inspect element"

That's shopped nigger

untitled, lmao desu

kek

LOL. ok bud.

gtfo with your windows paint shit

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon y