About to take pic related, is it e?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=2kY9NkGbBRs&list=PLzz5G8ztZGhKuYoiYTaNlVs_mi5WWn8xR
youtube.com/watch?v=-Sw5EsICL4U&list=PLzz5G8ztZGhKuYoiYTaNlVs_mi5WWn8xR&index=3
twitter.com/AnonBabble

yessss

anygood?

Just took it no effects yet

It's a Kryptonian nanotechnology biological enhancement pill. TAKE IT. Your body will become stronger, tougher, faster, etc... SUPERHUMAN. Machine guns and rocket launchers will only damage your clothing, nothing short of a long swim in lava will burn you and you will be able to breath any fluid, including water and methane-rich toxic clouds as long as there is enough oxygen.

have fun. you alone? with people? why u rolling 3 am on tuesday night?

K thx doubt that'll happen.
Its my first time, guy said it was double stacked or something. I think it means it lasts longer

Mhmm, yeah, sure, ok, alright, yes, oh boy

Nice trips, im with my gf in her dorm

>double stacked or something
now that is just some made up shit right there.

nice trops

that sounds fun. it looks like a good pressed pill, but hard to tell for sure what you are getting. should take about 45 minutes to kick in.

you done acid before? some similarities there in terms of avoiding people while rolling, as you'll probably have a shit eating grin on your face and talk too much and want to touch them.

smoke some weed on the way down if you can, it helps.

listen to this at some point: youtube.com/watch?v=2kY9NkGbBRs&list=PLzz5G8ztZGhKuYoiYTaNlVs_mi5WWn8xR

He look it's 1995 and you are in the chill room at a massive rave in your dorm room.

>Just took it, no effects yet
>Being this uninformed
>Still popping E's
Just stop

it takes from 20 to 80 mins to feel it.

oh and don't worry if your eyes wig out a bit.

or be too disappointed if you got ripped off. It does happen.

post your periscope or live stream so we can all be one and laugh at you next day.