Haven't seen an asian thread in awhile

Haven't seen an asian thread in awhile

Also rate my girl Cred Forums

>westernized dark skinned asian

Shit/10

GF.

I'm 29, she's 13 (abovd AOC of country I'm in)

Asian women love white men, and thanks to colonialism they know how we're supposed to be treated

What country?
How did you start dating considering the age gap? Like how did you even get to spend enough time around her to strike up anything?
Don't her parents prevent her from seeing some old white guy? Not that you're old, I'm genuinely asking because I'm curious.... and for research.

Luckily, I have it all written out, I have pictures and our story written out for a thread I started last night. Wasn't much interest 404d without much discussion.

I'm a white computer engineer, currently working in Asia. I was working on a civil construction project with her cousin, I did designs for her firm.

We met when I came to their house for dinner, the family wanted me to court her cousin, but she was already kind of with someone and they didn't know. It started out as glances, where we would always look for each other in a room, then holding hands, it's progressed into a steady relationship, we've been dating since June.

She's a lovely girl, bright, certainly a bit immature but that doesn't change how we feel toward each other. We waited until August to tell her parents about our relationship. She comes from a comparatively middle class family, college educated parents. They're fine with us being together, her mother told me over drinks at dinner she hopes we stay together, get married and give her lots of grandchildren.

before rushing to judge remember, no one society has all the answers and no model can predict who will fall in love.

Im gonna email John Walsh about this because thats illegal under US law since its scientifically proven its impossible for a child under 18 to consent to sex with an adult.

this count?