Hahahaha guys I wrote some shit to an edgelord and he's from canada thinking he's the toughest shit lmao

Hahahaha guys I wrote some shit to an edgelord and he's from canada thinking he's the toughest shit lmao

I'm under attack! Quick Cred Forums what do?

Kill yourself faggot.

Give us his name and we'll spam dicks

it's just so autistic

Send him that and call him a pussy

He's so fucking cringe right now what even is this

Fulfill request or gtfo

Oh you did it woop woop

Might post his fb later, want to fuck with him first

oh shit guys, I'm dead

Call him a virgin that will DEFINITELY trigger him

He says he's killed someone, if he confesses is it enough to report him to feds or something?

he's trolling you hard faggit. and you're falling for it.

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retrib