youtube.com/watch?v=8sP0R3eae_w
youtube.com/watch?v=kgeYAOpv6v4
youtube.com/watch?v=MxJvON4yaP8
youtube.com/watch?v=Ppsd7IEtbNg
youtube.com/watch?v=h383LrlrbD8
youtube.com/watch?v=gNdz3Gk_xDk
youtube.com/watch?v=np7cMBcvSww
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

I do love a bit of Dopethrone, but i feel it gets repetetive after Funeralopolis

Yeah I wish some of it was developed a bit more. Witchfinder is so fucking crushing at first but it just drags on. Other than moments like that I godamn love it.

I dont really know of any other doom bands as i'm still new to the genre, and i've heard Electric Wizard are shit now, so idk where to start

true
Witchfinder General, Candlemass, Pagan Altar. Rest is meme music.
Candlemass and go from there

I would give their later stuff a listen first. Time To Die gets shat on a lot but I really enjoyed. Not their best, but their darkest.

As for other bands, try Conan, Bongripper, Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats, Trouble, reverend bizzare, and Warhorse.

Pagan Altar is really good , recommend

I forgot about Pentagram. Pentagram is must.

They're memes for a reason

Thank you user's, i shall be checking all these bands out soon

so like, basically the whole record then?
lol wtf man

Witchcraft today is my favorite Electric Wizard album.

Sleep is a meme at this point but def worth checking out

name a better album than pic related
protip : you literally cannot because it is not possible within the current laws of the universe

What do you mean? These bands are canon and must know if you want to listen doom metal

With The Dead

No love for Saint Vitus?

Sleep is also god tier

Saint Vitus indeed plays mean doom but it quickly gets repetitive and kinda boring, for me at least

>Sleep is a meme at this point but def worth checking out

As if this somehow diminishes their music? What are you even trying to say? Do you even know? How does it feel to view everything in life as memes?

I dab every morning and drive to work bangin this shit