Help me out Cred Forums

help me out Cred Forums

this chick i talked to for about a month cheated on me and we stopped talking for a few months and she just called me saying how sorry she was. i never got to smash so im giving it a second go, what do i say?

bump

need a quick response

Bump this might be gud

now im no expert, but im gonna take a guess that youre a fag
get nudes

im not here for your gain, plus she says she doesnt take nudes

she doesnt take nudes but she cheats? this is a pretty lame joke, user

also, not here for our gain? why the hell do you think we are here for your gain then?

since Cred Forums seems to be asleep i took it upon myself

you came to my thread when i asked for help, u want nudes go to some fb fap thread

Tell her to bring over a bottle of your favorite liquor, take the booze, shut the door on her, move on

>this chick i talked to for about a month cheated on me
>talked to
>cheated

holy shit, your power level is unzipped

Once a cheater always a cheater.
Pump and dump her. She deserves no less.
Make sure though she really thinks you're stupid and going to take her back.

No wonder you got cheated on

Cred Forums not asleep, Cred Forums doesnt give a shit to serve people for no reason
you new? retarded? both?

fuck her and dumb her
once a whore always a whore

>the blue balls you gave me
Just go out with her and get cucked again. Alternatively, kill yourself.

so you were with her but she fucked someone else and not you?

thats like eating a fucking piece of sandwich meat you dropped on the floor and it got hair on it and shit.

how pathetic are you?

I'm confused. How can a girl that you're talking to also cheat on you? Don't have you have to be dating/married for someone to cheat?

whats the answer OP

update, dubs decide?

op left,
doesnt make a difference seeing as how op wont post any wins
sage

>i-if you don't wnat to it's okay

beta fucking faggot. you aren't getting any and thats the reaosn she fucked someone else.