So yeah guys im sick of being harrassed online by virgin boys when im gaming

So yeah guys im sick of being harrassed online by virgin boys when im gaming...

Yes im a female
Yes im a gamer girl
Yes i workout
Yes im a personal trainer
Yes im a dental assistant

SO FUCKING WHAT?

no i wont date you, i only date fit white men with a good education like lawyers or doctors.
You see girls like me have standards and dont waste time on less intelligent workingclass guys

tits or gtfo

I wouldn't even rape you.

Let me see your fucking butthole or else

You should stop being you. It sucks.

I thought you might be good looking, but I've been more attracted to old women, granny age. They're very sweet, and you, you are poor in spirit, shame.

Shame on you.

>im tired of getting sexually attention for being a female

>I'll post a picture of myself on Cred Forums while I complain about the patriarchy

Do you want to be raped? I'll do it.

I think the bait is so obvious its meta at this point

What exactly do you expect when playing with 12 year olds? As soon as they learn there is a female they act like apes presenting their balls to everyone. Play with people for the sake of playing.

Oh amd your standarts are a bit over the top... Btw layers and doctors dont earn that much, there are less disgusting (doctor) and less troublesome (lawyer) jobs which earn more

Reply with your own spicy memes and move on, or linger to see others meems.

>dental assistant
kek, this copypasta is getting sillier and sillier

Good luck finding a lawyer or doctor willing to date ye in our current social climate, those fellas are in high demand.

Too many well educated ladies.

you caught one op!

Stop postimg on Cred Forums you fucking wannabe alpha bitch.... you're an object to me and many of us. Fucking tits, or get the fuuuuuuck outa here

Yet you look fat.. all this bait

we got a butthurt engineer student

*liberal arts

A le reddit image has appeared le smirk, with my le mouth.