Anime recomends?

Anime recomends?

I enjoyed Death Note, Tokyo Ghoul, Sword Art Online, but im still pretty new with anime. Any suggestions?

Other urls found in this thread:

myanimelist.net/topanime.php
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Attack on titan?

Ergo proxy braah

the usual Full Metal Alchemist and then Full Metal Alchemist:Brotherhood

Whats that?
Didnt get past like, 5 mins in episode 1

are they that good?

Outlaw Star, Cowboy Bebop, Big O, Tenchi (All of them), Gundam (All of them), Yu-Yu Hakusho

Initial D

they are pretty amazing, the original is a "knock-off" in the sense that the anime was going much faster than the manga so they went on their own.

The manga was so popular and asked for that they did another anime as adaption which stays more true to the manga, but it's different enough that you can watch both in a row very easily

Cheerrs, looking them all up now.

Golden boy best anime ever. Attack Titan. street fighter. Guyver

Trigun

thanks, il take a look.

Another, fullmetal alchemist: brotherhood, clannad, big O, cowboy bebop, black lagoon, inuyasha

That's all quite shitty animes... but it all depends on taste and all that.
Maybe parasyte, blood -c, elfen lide (good story on this one), samurai champloo, hajime no ippo... that's alot to go by if you search enough

You sound like an edgy boi. Try Mirai Nikki.

Boku no pico

Oregairu, Re:Zero, Trigun, Hellsing Ultimate, Gintama, Ghost In The Shell, Baka to test to Shoukanjuu, Nichijou, Danshi Koukosei no Nichijou, Mahouka Koukou No Rettousei, Watamote. I can go on.

myanimelist.net/topanime.php

Im sitting here opening google tabs on every anime suggested, atm im still at clannad :p

I had a kick after a few years of abstinence last month and these were my favorites:

>Toradora!
>Your Lie in April
>Kokoro Connect

All English dubbed. Subs are for autists

Clannad and and Anohana will grow some hair on your chest.

NO GAME NO LIFE